First Post

About the blog

Well i do study a lot of stuff everyday.

Why not share my progress with the world 

They can learn along with me. If they wish that is.

I can post the Topics that i learnt. experiments performed on matlab and all that.

I can even post links from different websites that clearly explains particular concepts or copy and paste them on my blog so that it doesnt go anywhere. It would help me, and serve as a reference for the future and also help others.

Hope one day it turns out to be a good reference. That day i would purchase this link.

Leave a Reply

