Installed WordPress App for IPod Touch

Installed the WordPress App on my iPod touch. Let’s see if this makes a difference. Although I like posting from my laptop more than using my iPod because it’s more comfortable to type.
The app looks pretty neat with almost all the functions you get to use on a desktop. Much more sophisticated than some other blogging software I have used plus it’s fast.
With the kind of Internet connection I have around here in college it’s nice to have an app that doesn’t need to pull much data online. Try it if you want to. I’d say go for it.
Anyways
Tc
More later
Joys

Leave a Reply

